3rd March 2018, 05:32 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to become a Software Engineer in Cognizant Technology Solutions for B.Tech(ECE) final year student?

Sir, I want to enter Cognizant Technology Solutions through off campus interview. I am in final year of my B.Tech pursuing Electronics & Communication Engineering. I would like to know all the eligibility for become a software engineer in Cognizant Technology Solutions?

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any growth in Cognizant Technology Solutions for Mechanical Engineer?
  2. How can I become a Software Engineer in Cognizant being a CSE final semester student?
  3. Can I eligible to join Cognizant Technology Solutions if being failed in pre-employment Medical check-up? Whether major software companies rejects colour blindness candidates? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Job description for B.Tech candidate in Cognizant Technology Solutions? Chances of selection through On-Campus Drive?
  5. Suitable company for MBA Finance project in 4th semester?
  6. Eligibility to become a Software Engineer in HCL Technologies for B.Tech(ECE) final year student?
  7. Am I eligible to join Cognizant Technology Solutions if achieved 2nd Division in 12th standard?
  8. Job opportunities in Cognizant for BCA final year student? -- [Most Discussed] -- [New]
  9. What kind of questions are asked in HR round of Cognizant Software Engineer Interview? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Updated information and pattern of CTS recruitment exam for Integrated M.Sc(Software Engineering) student?
  11. When Cognizant Technology Solutions will take off-campus drive for B.E.(IT) last year passout in Guwahati?
  12. When the recruitment in Cognizant Technology Solutions will be announced for MCA postgraduate? Procedure to apply?
  13. Campus recruitment Aptitude papers for Cognizant Technology Solutions?
  14. What kind of work is offered in Investment Banking post of Cognizant Technology Solutions?