7th January 2016, 08:10 AM
Unregistered

Is Graduation degree from Annamalai University valid for jobs in private banks?

I have done graduation degree from Annamalai university and now looking forward to get a job. I am interested in banking sector and want to get a job in a reputed private sector bank. So i want to confirm if my degree is valid for that or not?

Related Questions:
7th January 2016, 09:07 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is Graduation degree from Annamalai University valid for jobs in private banks?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I have done graduation degree from Annamalai university and now looking forward to get a job. I am interested in banking sector and want to get a job in a reputed private sector bank. So i want to confirm if my degree is valid for that or not?
If you have completed graduation degree through distance mode then you are not eligible for private companies jobs.

Annamalai University is an UGC approved University so you are eligible for government and private bank jobs.

Those candidates who have completed graduation degree from a recognized university are eligible for Banking sector jobs. Your age should be in between 18 to 30 years.
7th January 2016, 09:25 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is Graduation degree from Annamalai University valid for jobs in private banks?