15th June 2017, 02:03 AM
Unregistered

How can I make money while studying?

Respected Sir, here I am very interested in studying LLB. I am 39 year, working in Pharma Company. My question is, as student, or I am studying in law. How can make money for my family needs. Please guide me.

15th June 2017, 08:41 PM
Ishaquekhan
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I make money while studying?

There are various choices available for you, as now a days people are looking for a home based jobs where they can work from home. Freelance is becoming a part of part time jobs to earn in extra money in extra hours. Search in for job portal website like Naukri.com, Timesjob, Indeed job search etc. Fill in the details and upload your resume and look for freelance work. Apart from your studies you can do computer home based jobs and fulfill your requirements along with your education.
15th June 2017, 09:56 PM
mrghost
Member+

Here I will give you some ways to earn money while studying:-

> Buy and sell things online

> Take online surveys

> Tuition

> Writing articles

> Online answer questioning

> Teach on Skype

> Earn through you tube

> Earn through Forex
16th June 2017, 02:20 PM
Jits56
Senior Member++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Respected Sir, here I am very interested in studying LLB. I am 39 year, working in Pharma Company. My question is, as student, or I am studying in law. How can make money for my family needs. Please guide me.