15th December 2015, 07:42 PM
Unregistered

How many rounds are available in Syntel On-Campus Interview for MCA students? How to prepare?

Hello Everyone,
I am studying final year MCA. Next week I have Syntel On-Campus Interview. So how to prepare for that and what type of written test and further rounds? Your small information also will change my career. Thank you in advance.

Related Questions:
  1. How many rounds are there in On-Campus interview of Syntel? Tips for preparation?
  2. What kind of questions are asked in recruitment exam of Syntel? How many rounds are there?
  3. How can I prepare to crack TCS on-campus interview? How many rounds are there?
  4. How many rounds are available in Deloitte On-Campus Interview? Tips to crack this interview?
  5. How can I prepare to get selected in Syntel interview? Preparation tips for Aptitude test?
  6. How many rounds are there in Tata Consultancy Services Off-Campus Interview? Detailed information about these rounds? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I appear for direct interview in TCS campus placement if I have 8 CGPA in MCA?
  8. How many rounds are there in Wipro on-campus interview? Tips to prepare for this interview?
  9. How many rounds are there in Hexaware Technologies On-campus Interview? Tips to crack this interview?
  10. How many rounds are there in Wipro Off-Campus Drive for Back Office job? Details of each round and tips to crack this interview?
  11. How can I prepare to crack all rounds of Infosys Off-Campus Interview?
  12. How many rounds are left if cleared Syntel On-Campus Aptitude Test? Package for Graduate Engineer Trainee?
  13. How can I prepare to crack every rounds of Infosys On-Campus Drive?
  14. Documents required to apply for Syntel Off-Campus Interview?
  15. How many rounds are there in Cognizant Technology Solutions Off-Campus Interview?
  16. What kind of job is offered in Accenture to MCA freshers? How many rounds are the in Accenture On-campus Drive?