1st April 2017, 12:27 PM
Unregistered

List of best private and foreign companies for job after B.Tech in Petroleum & Petrochemical Engineering? Eligibility criteria and selection procedure?

Hello sir, I am in final year of B.Tech in Petroleum & Petrochemical Engineering and after it want to get a good job. Provide me list of best private and foreign companies for job? Eligibility criteria and selection procedure?

Related Questions:
  1. Is Petrochemical engineering course better? Top Petrochemical engineering colleges in Karnataka?
  2. What is the process of selection in Petroleum industry in any job?
  3. B.tech in petroleum Engineering after completing diploma in petrochemical?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria required to do diploma in petrochemical engineering?
  5. Does Oil India Limited, Reliance Petroleum, ONGC and Petronet LNG invites application for internship in Petrochemical engineering? Procedure for it?
  6. Commerce student can do Petroleum or Petrochemical engineering?
  7. How to switch from cement sector to petrochemical or petroleum refining sector?
  8. Possibility to get job in Petroleum Industry for M.Sc(Physical Chemistry) postgraduate? List of companies?
  9. Procedure to get job in IOCL after B.Tech in Petroleum Engineering?
  10. Chances of good job after 90% marks in ECE branch
  11. Which Indian oil company is near Chhattisgarh region?
  12. How to get job in big private companies after Petroleum Engineering from DIT University?
  13. What is the procedure followed to get a lecturer job in private polytechnic colleges?
  14. gate hall ticket not received yet, I applied online -- [Most Discussed]
  15. List top companies offering job to B.E. Civil students in India? Procedure of selection?
  16. How can I become Telecom Officer in any Telecom company being a B.E.(E&TC) 7th semester student? Eligibility criteria and selection procedure for it?
  17. Am I eligible to sit for Infosys Campus Interview having scored 58% in 12th standard?