2nd July 2014, 05:02 PM
Unregistered

Private sector job for B.Tech(EEE) student?

hello
i completed b.tech eee branch recently and
i am taken bank coaching 2 months but
i want to do job in core side so that i want to
know what are the jobs available in eee side
pzz tell me and private side tel me

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do to get a job in private sector after scoring 53% marks in B.Tech?
  2. Which fields are the best among Civil Engineering? Best paying job? Which sector is better between private and government sector?
  3. How to get a job in government sector? I am a student of M.Pharmacy
  4. Job in private sector based on experience in public sector?
  5. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?
  6. What are the job opportunities in the private sector for B.E Mechanical Student?
  7. Private sector job for B.Sc Agriculture graduate?
  8. What kind of jobs are available in government sector for B.Tech mechanical engineering students in private sector?
  9. Which is best after B.Tech, MBA or M.Tech? Can I get a government or private sector job?
  10. Job Opportunities for me in Government sector and Private sector being a candidate having completed BCA course in the year of 2011? How to prepare for JTO Exam?
  11. How can I find a private sector job in Hyderabad? I am B.Tech final year student in EEE
  12. Is BTech.(IT) equivalent to B.Tech. (CS)?
  13. What would be best for me after passing MCA, Government or Private Sector?
  14. What kind of job will I be able to get in private sector? -- [New]
  15. In which field can I take a job in private sector department? I am a B.Tech ECE student
  16. Government/Public sector job after completing MCA with 1 year experience in private IT sector?
  17. What type of job will I get in private sector after completing BSc?