24th June 2016, 05:04 PM

Salary of Non-Technical Associates in 99 Acres.Com?

I would like to know the salary offer in 99 Acres.Com to its Non-Technical Associates. Kindly let me know the salary asap.

1. Which one is better between MCA and MBA IT? Where will I get a good package? I have completed BCA
  2. What is the salary of Device Associates in Amazon?
  3. Job description and salary of Customer Service Associates in Amazon?
  4. Eligibility to become Junior Associate in Sapient Corporation? Salary Package for Junior Associates?
  5. How much salary can be earned after doing Fabrication Technology course?
  6. Procedure to get admission in RAW in Technical and no technical field? Required age criteria and educational qualification for this? Information regarding the Entrance Exam and Salary packages for this?
  7. How much salary will I get in technical grade of airforce?
  8. How may I get details about T.Engineering And associates engineering? Arey the equivalent? What's the applying procedure?
  9. Should we look forward to technical and management institutes where we can get salary in Lakhs/month instead of going for Engineering, MCA, MBA?
  10. How can I prepare to crack Infosys Interview? Salary allotted by Infosys?
  11. Salary structure of Technical Support Engineer in Capgemini?
  12. Which is better for me between MBA and MSc IT? I am BCA student -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What are the career options available after completing MSc in Chemistry?
  14. What will be the salary for Technical Grade 3 Officer in FCI?
  15. What are the job opportunities after passing 12th and while doing agricultural engineering?
  16. Why students do MBA after B.E? What are the benefits of doing MBA after B.E?
  17. List of companies offering Technical jobs for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student in India? How much starting salary I will get?
  18. Am I eligible to apply in Epicor Technical Analyst Off-Campus Drive with 74% in 10th, 61% in 12th and 70% in B.E.? Salary of Technical Analyst? -- [New]
26th June 2016, 10:29 AM
jagrity7

Default Re: Salary of Non-Technical Associates in 99 Acres.Com?

99 Acres.Com is a real estate / property industry.

Non-Technical Associates have following responsibilities :

Verification of Properties.

Achieve Target number of Varifications

Should be able to ride 50- 60 KM approx per day

Should possess Driving License and must have two wheeler for this Profile.

Salary of Non-Technical Associates in 99 Acres.Com is INR 1,25,000 to 2,25,000 per annum.