10th July 2018, 12:02 AM
Salary package of Production Support Trainee in Sapient Corporation?
I am interested to join as a Production Support Trainee in Sapient Corporation. So, I am going to attend an interview for this post in Sapient Corporation. I would like to know about the salary package for this post in Sapient Corporation. Kindly tell me immediately.
15th July 2018, 12:28 AM
Re: Salary package of Production Support Trainee in Sapient Corporation?
Salary package offered for a product support trainee in Sapient Corporation:
The basic salary package offered for the job position of a product support trainee is as follows, Name of the Company : Sapient Corporation Name of the Job Position : Product support trainee Salary package offered : 3.50 Lakh per annum If you have completed B.E/ B.Tech then I can say that you are certainly eligible to attend this recruitment. |
16th July 2018, 12:42 AM
The salary package of production sport trainee in Sapient Corporation can range from Rs. 4,57,226/- Rs, 4,86, 254/-.
16th July 2018, 01:19 AM
Production support training on an average salary of rupees 271100 per year.
The skills that increase pay for this job the most are well production engineering and materials requirement planning. Most people move on to other jobs if they have more than 10 years experience in this career. |