2nd January 2017, 03:28 PM
Unregistered

What courses I need to do for gaining core job in electronics and instrumentation field?

Sir/Mam, I am doing B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation. Now I am in 3rd year. I wanted to do courses which have a scope further .should i do courses of PLC/SCADA/INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION/EMBEDDED SYSTEM.I WANTED TO DO THE COURSE IN THE END OF 3RD YEAR.SO THAT THESE COURSES WOULD HELP IN JOB PROSPECTUS I WANTED TO PERSUE JOB IN THE CORE FEILD. PLEASE TELL ME WHICH ONE OF THE COURSE IS THE BEST ONE AMONG THEM AND WHICH ONE HAS A BETTER SCOPE?

Related Questions:
  1. Guidance to get core job in Instrumentation after completion of B.E? -- [New]
  2. Jobs in core companies for Electronics and instrumentation student passing out this year with 81.37% marks? Exam dates and minimum requirements?
  3. Short term courses in Chandigarh or Delhi for B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation? Duration and fee structure of the course?
  4. List of core companies for Electronics and Instrumentation branch
  5. How to get a job after B.E in electronics instrumentation?
  6. Scope in electronics and communication field after b.tech ECE
  7. List of companies where freshers may apply for job after completing graduation in electronics and instrumentation?
  8. List of Core companies in the field of Electronics and Communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Benefits of doing B.Tech after diploma in EEE?
  10. Which core companies should I consider for internship while doing Electronics and Instrumentation?
  11. Core industries which offer recruitment to M.Tech(Electronics Instrumentation) postgraduate?
  12. How can I get a job in core field after completing B.E in Electronics and Communication branch?
  13. What is the scope for Applied Electronics and Instrumentation Diploma in near furture?
  14. List of Core Companies in the field of Electronics and Instrumentation for B.Tech candidates?