28th January 2018, 02:26 AM
Unregistered

Can I do 12th science after B.Com?

Sir, I studied 12th in commerce state syllabus and also I completed B.Com, but now I want to do 12th in science is it possible to do or any other way is there or what can you please let me know Sir. I am waiting for your reply guide me.

28th January 2018, 11:14 AM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I do 12th science after B.Com?

Yes, you can pursue 12th standard with Science stream after completion of your B.Com course. Candidates who have passed 10th standard or an equivalent examination from a recognised board are eligible to get admission for pursuing Higher Secondary course with Science stream. Most of the schools offer admission in Higher Secondary course Science stream on the basis of 10th standard board examination marks or through admission test/ entrance examination conducted by the respective school/ college.

28th January 2018, 11:41 AM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

As you have mentioned that you have completed B.Com after 12th commerce, but you still want to pursue 12th science. So, by doing this you will waste some valuable years, however you can pursue 12th science.

You can get admission in NIOS board from where you can pursue 12th science and do your further studies or job. But, it is recommended not to waste your years. You can pursue 12th science, but in between that you can either pursue post graduation or you can work in a reputed company.

28th January 2018, 12:40 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir, I studied 12th in commerce state syllabus and also I completed B.Com, but now I want to do 12th in science is it possible to do or any other way is there or what can you please let me know Sir. I am waiting for your reply guide me.