15th February 2016, 02:16 PM
Unregistered

Can I get job in Government sector being an NIOS student?

Respected Sir,
I am doing my 12th from NIOS Board. But I am interested to join Government services. So, I would like to know that I can get job in Government sector as I belong to NIOS?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do to get job being an NIOS student?
  2. Am I eligible to get a government job if I have completed 12th from NIOS board?
  3. How to get a job in government sector? I am a student of M.Pharmacy
  4. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?
  5. Is NIOS board government recognized? Will I get a job in government job after passing 12th from NIOS board? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more?
  7. Information regarding Job Opportunities for me in Government sector being a candidate having scored 56% in 10+2?
  8. Job in government sector or private sector after GNM in private?
  9. Details of part time job in government sector for EEE student?
  10. Is it Possible to Get a Job in Government Sector After MBA in Marketing?
  11. How can I get job in Government sector being a B.Tech(ECE) student?
  12. Can I do a job in any government sector after completing Hospitality and Tourism Management Course from Singapore?
  13. Is there any job opportunity in govt sector for B.Sc Biotech student?
  14. How to get a government job in IT sector?
  15. Job in government field after passing 12th with 57% from NIOS?
  16. Can Kerela Government debar students with the secondary certificate of NIOS from their board of higher secondary?
  17. Job opportunities in Government sector for BCA student?
  18. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?