11th November 2016, 04:47 PM

Can my son get admission in class VI (2017-18) of Sainik School with DOB of 14th March 2007?

My son born on 14th March 2007 and he is studying class V at KV. I want to know whether he is eligible for admission in class VI (2017-18) of Sainik school?

11th November 2016, 08:43 PM

Default Re: Can my son get admission in class VI (2017-18) of Sainik School with DOB of 14th March 2007?

Yes, your son can get admission in Class VI for the academic year 2017-18 in Sainik School if he was born on 14th March 2007. Candidates who are in between the age of 10 to 11 years as on 1st July of the year of admission are eligible to apply for admission to Class VI in Sainik School. You need to appear and qualify the written test conducted by Sainik School and need to attend Interview to get admission in Class VI for the academic year 2017-18 in Sainik School.
12th November 2016, 12:24 PM
ishteaque

Default Re: Can my son get admission in class VI (2017-18) of Sainik School with DOB of 14th March 2007?

Yes, you son is very much eligible to get admission in class 6 in the above mentioned school, there is no such problem in it as per the age mentioned above. Your child will have to appear and clear the entrance test conducted by the Sainik school and after clearing it, he will be most eligible to avail admission in it.
14th May 2017, 07:12 PM

My brother is studying in class v right now and his DOB is 25 may 2007 can he get the admission in session 2017-18?
23rd June 2017, 07:41 PM

Respected Sir/Madam, My son DOB is 12th September 2006, Can he eligible for admission in class 6th (2018-19) academy year of Sainik School and if possible to answer my question kindly give revered on my given E-mail address " [email protected]" ?

Praveen Sinha
1st August 2017, 12:16 AM
Solo13

Yes , your son will get admission.
As the age limit criteria is a student must have minimum 10 to 11 years if age to get admission in class 6th.
22nd August 2017, 12:18 AM

Can my son get admission in class 6th (2018-2019)in saink school his dob is 18 april 2007 and he is now studying in vth class in icse school sacred heart
15th October 2017, 11:17 PM

My son is born in 4th july 2007 he is in class v with don bosco siliguri weather he is able to get admission in sainik school continues or not please reply me
14th February 2018, 11:15 AM

My son got 209 marks in saink school entrance exam he is qualified but he is not having his name in merit list is he having a chance to go in sainik school?
21st July 2018, 04:35 PM

Can my son get admission in class 6th(2020-2021) of sainik school with DOB of 19 March 2009?
23rd July 2018, 03:12 PM

Can my son get admission in class 6th (2018-2019)in saink school his dob is 20 april 2007 and he is now studying in vth class in cbse school carmel convent
23rd July 2018, 03:18 PM

Can my son get admission in class 6th (2018-2019)in saink school his dob is 20 april 2007 and he is now studying in vth class in cbse school carmel convent
3rd August 2018, 09:51 AM

Can my son get admission in class 6th (2018-2019) in sainik school his DOB 26 JAN 2009 and he is now studying in 5th in APS Bikaner
10th August 2018, 07:14 PM
laxmidhar75

Now as on date 10 Aug 2018, my son is studying in Class 4th in KV Dum Dum, Kolkata (WB). His Date of Birth is 05 Feb 2009. Can my son get apply for All India Sainik Scool Entrance Exam which will be held month of January 2020 for admission of his Class 6th (2020 - 2021). Please guide me.
28th July 2019, 06:20 PM

How many chance a child can appear for sainik entrance exam of class 6
30th July 2019, 09:48 PM

My son birth date is Sept 2007 is eligible for appear sanik entrance examination 2019-20
18th September 2019, 04:25 AM

Can my son get admission in class VI (2020-21) of Sainik School with DOB of 11th april 2010?
18th September 2019, 04:25 AM

Can my son get admission in class VI (2020-21) of Sainik School with DOB of 11th april 2010?