25th November 2017, 01:46 PM
Unregistered

Conditions and marks required to join Marine Engineering after 12th?

Sir, I have to join marine engineering after 12th. I am a science student, what are the conditions and marks required to join and when will I get job if I study this.

Related Questions:
  1. Will I be able to join marine engineering with 65% in 12th? What is the fee structure?
  2. Cutoff percentage required in 12th WBCHSE to study BE(Marine Engineering) in Marine Engineering and Research Institute, Kolkata? -- [New]
  3. Am I eligible for Marine Engineering after scoring 65% in 12th? Fee structure for Marine Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Are there any jobs for B.E computers in Merchant Navy?
  5. After scoring 67% in 12th am I eligible to do Marine Engineering? Fee structure of this course?
  6. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma? I have scored 85% marks
  7. Am I able to do Marine Engineering after 12th with 65%?
  8. Marks required to do marine engineering after completion of B.E Mechanical degree course? What is the fee structure?
  9. Qualifications required to join Marine Engineering? Can I join it after ECE?
  10. How to join Marine engineering course after studying 12th? How to get scholarships to attend marine engineering?
  11. Complete details about Marine engineering course
  12. How much marks are required to join in marine engineering?
  13. Eligibility to get admission in Marine Engineering after scoring 60% marks in 10th but average marks in 12th?
  14. Percentage required to join marine engineering after finishing 12th exam?
  15. Can I pursue Marine Engineering from any College? Which Colleges in India offer Marine Engineering course and what is the eligibility criteria required for admission?
  16. How can I join Marine engineering after Diploma in marine engineering? What would be the fee structure?