5th May 2014, 12:50 PM
Unregistered

Criteria for admission in SVNIT for Gujarat Board Students?

I'm a Gujarati medium student. As per a new system is applied for engineering students,what is the criteria for getting admission in NIT-Surat.? does it depend on All_India_Rank in JEE-Main-2014 or Merit list made by ACPC/LDCE.? the weightage is 60% Gujarat board & 40% of JEE-Main or 100% JEE-Main.? Please Clarify my doubts in detail.

Related Questions:
  1. Criteria for admission in SVNIT for Gujarat Board Students? -- [New]
  2. How can I get admission in SVNIT or other NIT?
  3. What is the criteria for CBSE students for admission in engineering in Gujarat State?
  4. Can I get admission in SVNIT(Surat) through Gujarat Quota? I have scored 92 in JEE mains
  5. Will I be treated as native of Gujarat in GUJCET if I studies upto class 12th in Gujarat?
  6. How to get admission in SVNIT college in IT or EC branch? I have scored 71 marks in JEE mains
  7. Eligibility criteria for admission in MBBS course in Gujarat?
  8. Will I be treated as native of Gujarat in GUJCET if I studies upto class 12th in Gujarat?
  9. Would I be considered under the 75% state(Gujarat) reservation quota for taking admission in Gujarat engineering colleges? I have done 10th(ICSE board) and 12th(CBSE board) from Gujarat. I have domicile of Gujarat
  10. Can I get admission in SVNIT college after scoring 61% in PCM and 52 marks in AIEEE?
  11. What's the eligibility criteria(for MBBS course) to get admission in Gujarat?
  12. Can i get admission in SVNIT Surat? I am going to appear for supplementary exam and have got 609 rank in Gujarat state
  13. Can I get admission in SVNIT, Surat after scoring 29 marks in AIEEE? What is the procedure to take admission in SVNIT?
  14. Any chance to get admission in SVNIT after scoring 112 marks in AIEEE?
  15. Should I change my board from CBSE to Gujarat board? -- [Most Discussed]