16th November 2016, 09:24 PM
vmehak

How can I join Aakash Institute while studying in class 12th? What is the fee structure of Aakash Institute?

Respected Sir, I want to join the Aakash Institute but I am studying in class 12th so I want to know how can I join Aakash Institute while studying in class 12th? What is the fee structure of Aakash Institute? Please answer as soon as possible.

18th November 2016, 06:47 PM
Ishaquekhan
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I join Aakash Institute while studying in class 12th? What is the fee structure of Aakash Institute?

You can definitely join Aakash Institute while studying in class 12th.
You need to appear in the admission cum entrance test of Aakash Institute, qualifying in which you can join Aakash Institute.
Since you have not mentioned which course you want to opt in Aakash Institute, it is very difficult to provide you the details of fees.

Aakash Institute
Address: Balajee Tower, 1A, Motilal Nehru Road, Kolkata, WB 700029
Phone:033 3945 4545

Contact the said Institute to get the details of fees.
18th November 2016, 09:46 PM
pruthvi12dba

Default Re: How can I join Aakash Institute while studying in class 12th? What is the fee structure of Aakash Institute?

Aakash Institute provides professional coaching for medical and engineering entrance exams in India.

* It has both regular and distance coaching are there for many entrance exams.
* And now newly launched things are Online Coaching/ Recorded Video Lectures from Delhi Aakash Faculty.
* Videos, Ebooks and Tests, Restudy Video Lectures,Doubt Resolution Sessions are conducted.
* You can join through online and get all the sessions from your home itself no need to visit there or no need to attend the regular classes now every thing comes to digitalized.

Fee structure :
Now 10% Discount is in Fee.
Average fee should be around RS.1,25,000/-

For More Details contact addresss :

3rd October 2017, 02:57 PM
Unregistered