27th May 2018, 11:47 AM
Unregistered

How can I join Indian Air Force being an Open Schooling student?

Respected Sir/Madam, I want to join Indian Air Force. But I am studying in 12th standard from Open Schooling. So, what I have to do for joining Indian Air Force? Please help me to know about this asap. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join Indian Army if studying in a Open Schooling? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible to apply for Navy and Air Force jobs after completion of course from National Institution of Open Schooling?
  3. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Why girls are not eligible to join Indian Air Force on 10th basis?
  5. Eligibility to join Indian Air Force for a girl candidate?
  6. Procedure to join Indian Air Force for 12th student?
  7. How can I join Indian Air Force being a 10th student? Detailed information about Indian Air Force?
  8. What is the procedure for an architect to join Indian Air force
  9. How to join Indian Air Force after passing class 10th? What is the education requirement for Indian Air Force?
  10. What should I study further after completion of 12th to join Indian Air Force?
  11. Can I join Indian Air Force as a medical graduate?
  12. In which entrance exam I have to appear to join in Indian Air Force being a B.E.(ECE) final year student? Selection procedure of Indian Air Force?
  13. Can I join Indian Air Force being a candidate pursuing B-Pharmacy from Pune University being a Medical student in 12th Class?
  14. Eligibility to join Indian Navy for 12th Open Schooling candidate?
  15. Is a student from management background eligible to join any field of indian air force?
  16. Recruitment available in Indian Air Force for B.Sc graduate?
  17. Best Air Force college in India? Is Air Force not suitable for girls?