15th March 2016, 10:08 AM

Is JK Business school approved and certified by UGC or not?

Is JK Business school approved and certified by UGC or not? i want to know full detail about this. Can someone please guide me with the complete information on the same? Where we can find these details from online? Awaiting for your responses.

15th March 2016, 05:23 PM
palugulavenumadhav

Default Re: Is JK Business school approved and certified by UGC or not?

Yes, JK business school is valid and recognized school.

All the courses offered by JK business school is not recognized by AICTE and UGC.

Only Post graduation diploma in business management is approved by UGC/ AICTE.

To view the official website click here
15th March 2016, 08:44 PM
chintu helper

Yes JK Business school approved and certified by UGC. you can check on their official webiste just CLICK HERE and check out the information.
15th March 2016, 10:08 PM
ranjan Ayush

The courses offered by JK Business Schools are approved by All India Council for Technical Education and Ministry of Human Resource Development.

It is certified by University Grants Commission.
15th March 2016, 10:26 PM

Yes, JK Business school is well recognised and reputed institute having good placement track record. It is well recognised by UGC and AICTE. It has been declared as autonomous institute. You can get the proof of the recognition by contacting the authority and requesting them to provide the same. You can also refer its prospectus to have the recognition as a proof.
15th March 2016, 11:49 PM
Aria40

J K Business School is a one of the good school situated in Delhi/NCR and promoted by JK Group which offer many undergraduate and postgraduate course. This college take admission through the own entrance examination. It also provide campus placement facility to the final year candidates of the college.

This college is also approved by the University Grant Commission (UGC). For more information regarding college kindly visit official website - http://www.jkbschool.org