16th October 2017, 06:01 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for 11th standard in government school after having 6.4 CGPA in 10th standard?

My problem is that I got 6.4 CGPA at class 10th and I am studying from private school and I want to take commerce with math but I am going to take admission in government school but the teachers of that school say that you want more percentage to take admission in this school but the point is that they can give any streams at very low percentage and they want with me very high percentage. Why are they doing like that? We also have equal right to take education, is it not?

Related Questions:
  1. CGPA required in 10th Board exam to study PCM in 11th standard?
  2. Procedure to continue 11th standard in the same school after completion of 10th standard?
  3. What minimum CGPA is required in 10th to get admission in DPS Greater Noida in 11th standard?
  4. List of best CBSE School for 11th & 12th standard? What are the procedure to take admission?
  5. How to get admission in class 11th again after failing?
  6. Is it possible for changing school after completion of 11th?
  7. Am I eligible to get admission for 11th standard in CBSE board if scored 7.2 CGPA in 10th PCM?
  8. Can I apply for 10th standard in a different school if failed in 9th standard? -- [New]
  9. Can I show 9th standard mark sheet to get admission for 11th standard later as I need a break for one year?
  10. Can I apply for NIOS 10th class if dropped school after 6th standard?
  11. Minimum CGPA for Arts Stream in Government School Delhi
  12. Admission in 11th Science in CBSE School for NDA aspirant who has secured 6.74 CGPA in 10th standard?
  13. How to pursue directly 12th without studying 11th?
  14. Will there be a problem to get the 10th standard TC certificate if I have failed in 11th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I study in Abroad except Singapore and Malaysia having 9 CGPA in 10th standard?