20th March 2016, 11:25 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to migrate from CBSE to RBSE for studying in 11th standard?

Hello,
Kindly tell me what is the process of going into RBSE Board for CBSE student? I want to do 11th from RBSE and I am a CBSE student. Please help me.

21st March 2016, 05:18 PM
Prince8645
Senior Member+

Default Re: Procedure to migrate from CBSE to RBSE for studying in 11th standard?

RBSE is Rajasthan Board of Secondary Education. The procedure to migrate from CBSE to RBSE is every simple.

After passing 10th board exams from CBSE, collect documents like marksheet, migration certificate and school leaving certificate and visit any RBSE affiliated school for admission and if you meet their percentage criteria for admission, you will get admission by submitting documents and admission in fees.
21st March 2016, 08:02 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Procedure to migrate from CBSE to RBSE for studying in 11th standard?

Yes, you can do 11th standard from RBSE Board after completion of your 10th standard from CBSE Board. You can pursue 11th standard from any Board whether it is CBSE or RBSE Board in which you are interested. Some schools conducts an entrance examination for offering admission in 11th standard whereas some schools offers an admission directly in 11th standard on the basis of candidate's 10th standard board examination marks. You can migrate from CBSE to RBSE for studying 11th standard by taking Transfer Certificate, Bonafide Certificate, etc., from your old school and you need to submit it in your new school where you wish to get admission in 11th standard.
13th April 2016, 11:34 PM
Quantum reply

RBSE is the board of Rajasthan as the name suggest Rajasthan Board of Secondary Education. You can easily change your board from CBSE to RBSE.