15th August 2015, 11:47 PM
Unregistered

Admission procedure to study 11th standard in Aligarh Muslim University for 10th CBSE student?

Hello,
I am studying in 10th standard in Vishwanath Academy CBSE School. I want to take admission in 11th standard in Aligarh Muslim University. Please let me know the procedure of this. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to take admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Requirements to get admission in Aligarh Muslim University to study 11th Science?
  3. Procedure to get admission in B.Com at AMU?
  4. Will I get admission in Aligarh Muslim University after passing 10th CBSE board exam?
  5. How to get admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University after passing 10th?
  6. How may one get admission in Aligarh Muslim University after 10th? Where can I get the admission form?
  7. Is Architecture Diploma course offered in Aligarh Muslim University for 10th student?
  8. How can I get admission to study 11th Commerce in Aligarh Muslim University?
  9. What is the procedure for admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University
  10. What's the procedure to take admission in 11th class in AMU? I am learning in 10th class from HMIC, Moradabad(UP)
  11. Detailed procedure to study B.Tech in Aligarh Muslim University for 12th Science student?
  12. Procedure for admission in class 11th in AMU?
  13. Procedure to get admission in AMU Aligarh? Where to get the form?
  14. Admission procedure to study Higher Secondary in Aligarh Muslim University for 9th BSEB student?
  15. Procedure to get admission in AMU Aligarh? When are the forms available and what is the test schedule? When will the test be held?
  16. Procedure to get admission to study B.Com in Aligarh Muslim University?
  17. how to get admission in Aligarh Muslim University after passing 10th class examination
  18. Will I get admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University after passing 10th exam