12th August 2015, 01:40 PM
Unregistered

Procedure and percentage required in 10th CBSE to study 11th Science in IGCSE Board?

Sir,
I want to get admission in IGCSE Board in 11th Science. I am studying in 10th CBSE. Can you please let me know the process for admission? Kindly tell me the percentage necessary for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. List of CBSE affiliated schools which offer 11th Science in Visakhapatnam? Percentage required to get admission?
  2. Minimum percentage required in 10th to get admission in AMU for 11th Science?
  3. How to take admission in class 11th after completing 10th in Cambridge board
  4. How much percentage is required in 10th CBSE to take admission in Higher Secondary Science of WB Board?
  5. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and WBCHSE to study in 11th Science if secured 90% in 10th CBSE?
  6. Which is better among IGCSE Board and CBSE Board? Benefits of studying under IGCSE Board?
  7. Procedure to transfer in WBCHSE Board to study 11th Arts for a candidate who has secured 68.45% in 10th CBSE? List of schools which offers admission in Kolkata?
  8. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and RBSE to study 11th Science if completed 10th CBSE?
  9. CBSE or State Board, which is better to study in 11th Science?
  10. Which Board to choose after 10th grade IGSCE? Is CBSE good to chooose?
  11. Is it difficult to study 11th Science of CBSE Board? Benefits to prepare for JEE Main & Advanced? Which is better among Kerala State Board and CBSE Board?
  12. Can I get admission to study 11th CBSE Science if secure 50% in 10th ICSE?
  13. Procedure to get admission in 11th Science at Mumbai for 10th CBSE student of Gujarat?
  14. How can I prepare to secure above 90% in 11th Science CBSE Board exam?
  15. Procedure to get transfer from Chhattisgarh State Board to CBSE Board for study 11th Science?