4th November 2015, 04:00 AM
Unregistered

Recruitment exams to join Banking Sector for 12th Commerce student?

Hello,
I want to know if I get any job in government field after my 12th. I am studying Commerce in 12th. I want to know various exams. I am interested in Banking field. Please tell me about various banking exams for me.

5th November 2015, 04:18 PM
taputanya
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Recruitment exams to join Banking Sector for 12th Commerce student?

Actually after 12th it is quite difficult to get job in banks.
Even for the clerical posts , minimum qualification needed is graduation with minimum 50% marks and 45% for reserved categories.
So, to apply for job in banking sector firstly complete your graduation with good score.
Then you can apply for :

Clerks
PO
Manager
5th November 2015, 06:23 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

The jobs in PSU and private banks ask for degree qualification these days. Class XII was previously accepted for PSU bank exams but now the qualification required is raised.

Therefore, you are not eligible for bank jobs as of now. You can apply for other government jobs like SSC CHSLE, NDA exam, SCRA etc.
5th November 2015, 08:08 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Recruitment Examinations available for 12th Commerce Candidate: