8th January 2016, 07:14 AM
Unregistered

Is it required to have domicile certificate to appear in WBJEE?

I am studying in CBSE Board and presently in a school at Kolkata since 2012. I am planning to appear for the WBJEE entrance examination. So i want to know if it is required to take out domicile certificate for this?

Related Questions:
  1. What does Domicile mean? How should I get the domicile certificate?
  2. How to obtain the domicile certificate for MBA CET? How long it takes to obtain? From where to get the application form of domicile certificate?
  3. How could I get the Domicile Certificate?
  4. Is domicile certificate required for admission in graduation courses?
  5. Domiciles of A.P. eligible JIPMER 2010 or not?
  6. Admissions based on WBJEE if I don't have domicile of West Bengal?
  7. If I have done my schooling in Lucknow can I get the domicile certificate? Is there any agent who can help in making the domicile certificate from Lucknow?
  8. Who is the competent authority to certify a domicile certificate needed for application in WBJEE
  9. Whose certified Domicile certificate is valid for WBJEE?
  10. What documents are needed for domicile certificate of student if his father has expired? -- [New]
  11. How can I change my son's Domicle by Choice to Domicile by Birth? How may I get the entire procedure for the same?
  12. Is there only one exam be conducted for admission in MBBS courses? Am I eligible for WB JEE? I was born in Kolkata. How may I get domicile certificate?
  13. How Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra as I've completing my schooling upto 12th here? Can I get admission in government MBBS college without domicile certificate?
  14. Which court should we apply for Domicile certificate? Which documents do they want?
  15. Do I need to renew my OBC certificate if my certificate is 1 year old? What all documents are required?