20th August 2016, 10:17 PM

Which school I can apply for in Kolkata after completion of 10th? Which is the best?

Which school I can apply for in Kolkata after completion of 10th? Which is the best? How we can find the best? Can you please guide me with the complete information on the same? Please let me know the procedure which we have to follow.

Thanks!

1. What is the procedure followed to get admission in St.Xaviers school at Kolkata?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for high school in Australia after completion of 10th standard?
  3. List of schools which I can apply for science group after completion of 10th with 70% marks?
  4. Am I eligible for doing Law school after completion of 10th standard?
  5. Can I get admission in any school in Kolkata after failing in class 11th? List of some good schools -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which are the nursing colleges in West Bengal?
  7. Can I do TTC from Loreto School, Kolkata along with B.Com if completed 10th and 12th from NIOS?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for St. Xavier Collegiate School, Kolkata if got 79% in 10th from BSEB? How much seats reserved for other students?
  9. Can I join a new school in 10th after completion of 9th standard?
  10. Admission procedure to study in 11th standard at St. Xavier's School, Kolkata for 10th ICSE female student?
  11. Can I apply for NIOS 10th class if dropped school after 6th standard? -- [New]
  12. List of schools which offer admission to 5 years old candidate in Kolkata? Procedure to get admission?
  13. Is it possible to get admission in a good school in Delhi after completion of 10th from Open school?
  14. What is the procedure followed to change school from CBSE board to Kearala board after completion of 10th?
  15. ICSE 10th Board examination result of Julien Day School, Kolkata?
  16. What all subjects should be taken in 10th and 12th to get eligible for Navy? What is criteria of marks for Navy?
  17. How to join acting school after completion of secondary school?
  18. Can I study Commerce in St. Lawrence School, Kolkata with 71% in 10th WBBSE?
21st August 2016, 01:52 PM
taputanya

Default Re: Which school I can apply for in Kolkata after completion of 10th? Which is the best?

List of best schools in Kolkata where you can seek admission in 11th standard:

Narayana School, Rajarhat, Kolkata

North Point Senior Secondary Boarding School, Rajarhat, Kolkata

Indus Valley World School, Panchasiyar, Kolkata

Aditya Academy, Dum Dum, Kolkata

North Point Day School, Dum Dum, Kolkata
21st August 2016, 03:45 PM
goyal.com

Default Re: Which school I can apply for in Kolkata after completion of 10th? Which is the best?

Following is the school which you can apply for in Kolkata after completion of 10th:

>>Haryana Vidya Mandir
BA 193, BA Block, Salt Lake, Kolkata, WB 700064 ‎
033 2358 1410

>>Lakshmipat Singhania Academy
12-B, Alipore Road, Kolkata, WB 700027 ‎
033 2479 3600 ‎

>>Usha Martin School, Kalyani
B-6/146, CENTRAL PARK, OPPOSITE HDFC BANK, PIN - 741235, Kalyani, WB 741235 ‎
092 30 768902

>>Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan
Block FA, Sector III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700097 ‎
033 2335 1249

>>Delhi Public School Newtown
DG-3, Action Area-1D, Street No 358, DG Block(Newtown), New Town, Kolkata, WB 700156 ‎
033 3257 1991

>>Delhi Public School, Ruby Park
254, Shanti Pally, RB Connector, Haltu, Kolkata, WB 700107 ‎
098 31 922266

>>Amrit Academy
P-250, C. I. T. Road, Scheme No. - VI M, Kankurgachi crossing, Kolkata, West Bengal 700054 ‎

Procedure:

As you know most school conduct entrance test and interview too for admission in 11th and this factor that you have option of selecting the subjects so if you will select subjects like science Commerce or Arts then the school will compare your marks with your 10th class mark sheet
21st August 2016, 07:22 PM

Which school I can apply for in Kolkata after completion of 10th? Which is the best? How we can find the best? Can you please guide me with the complete information on the same? Please let me know the procedure which we have to follow.

Thanks!
List of the best school in Kolkata:-

Kendriya Vidyalaya No.1
Ph. No: 033-23212767
Email ID: [email protected]
http://www.kv1saltlake.net

Kendriya Vidyalaya No.2
Ph. No: 033-23358486
http://www.kv2saltlake.net

Bhavan's Gangabux Kanoria Vidyamandir
Ph. No: 033-23351249
Address: Block-FA, Sector-III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700097
http://www.bhavansschoolkolkata.com

Delhi Public School, Kolkata
Ph. No: 9831322288/ 99, 24418200
Address: 254 Shanti Pally, RB Connector, Kolkata-700107
http://www.dpskolkata.com

Apeejay School
Ph. No: +91-33 22291779
Address: 115, Park Street, Kolkata-700016
http://www.apeejayschool.in
24th January 2017, 10:00 AM
sapnayadav51

Here, are the list of best schools in Kolkata are listed below:
• Delhi Public School,
Address: Kolkata, West Bengal.
• Haryana Vidya Mandir,
Address: Kolkata,West Bengal.
• Amrit Academy,
• Indus Valley World School,
Address: Panchasiyar, Kolkata.
• North Point Senior Secondary
Boarding School,
Address: Rajarhat,
Kolkata.
• Narayana School,
Address: Rajarhat,
Kolkata.
• Lakshmipat Singhania
Academy,
etc.