21st August 2014, 10:27 PM
Unregistered

Student born in Gujarat but studying in Mumbai is eligible for GUJCET? Can he get admission in Gujarat?

My son is born in Surat , now studying in 12th in Mumbai !
Can he eligible for gujcet 2015 ? Can he get admission in mbbs in Gujarat through gujcet ?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the admission procedure in GUJCET for CBSE students born in Gujarat?
  2. Percentage quota of CBSE appeared student from Gujarat in state engineering colleges through GUJCET?
  3. What is the quota of admission in engineering colleges in Gujarat?
  4. Am I Eligible to appear in GujCet Exam? I'm a 12th standard student appearing in 2nd PUC from Karnataka state and have Gujarat Domicile.
  5. Will I be treated as native of Gujarat in GUJCET if I studies upto class 12th in Gujarat?
  6. GUJCET qualification?
  7. Will I be treated as native of Gujarat in GUJCET if I studies upto class 12th in Gujarat?
  8. Can I be eligible for GUJCET or Gujarat PMT?
  9. From where to get the GUJCET application form? Am I eligible for admission in engineering college of Gujarat state?
  10. What are the documents required to take admission through MHT CET?
  11. Which are the good government engineering colleges in Gujarat?
  12. GUJCET admission eligibility?
  13. State quota benefits for admission through GUJCET?
  14. What percentage of seat is reserved for students who appeared 12th from GUJARAT from CBSE school and also appeared in CGJCET? Is there any quota for wards of EX SM in engineering colleges through GUJCET?
  15. Percentage quota for student for admission in engineering colleges in Gujarat?
  16. Whether my children will be eligible for GUJCET and AIEEE? Can they get admission to engineering college in any of the colleges in Gujarat or will they have to go for NRI quota only even-though they pass std 12th exam from Gujarat education board?
  17. If we are from AP and residing in Gujarat will I be eligible to appear for EAMCET?