14th August 2015, 09:34 PM
Unregistered

What should I study further to make brighter future if secured 1st Division in 12th BSEB Science?

Hello,
I am a 12th passed student from Science stream. I have completed my Intermediate from BSEB Board with first division. Now what can I do for my best future in study line?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study B.Tech in NIT for a candidate who has secured 57% in 12th BSEB?
  2. Can I get admission to study B.Com in Delhi University if secured 69% in 12th BSEB?
  3. Courses to study after completing 12th Science for brighter future?
  4. What should I study after completing B.Sc in Botany to make brighter future?
  5. Where should I study MBBS among Bangalore and Abroad to make brighter future?
  6. Is it beneficial to study MS in BITs Pilani through Wipro WASE to make brighter future?
  7. How can I become a Pilot in Indian Air Force being a girl having secured 1st division in 12th Class with Science stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I get admission in DU if secured 69% in 12th BSEB? -- [New]
  9. What should I study further after completing BDS to make brighter future?
  10. What combination should I choose in Higher Secondary with Biology for brighter future?
  11. What should I do further if secured 55.5% in 10th and 54.3% in 12th BSEB?
  12. Can I get admission in any MBA college if secured 47.88% in B.Com? Am I eligible for MBA entrance exam? What should I study to make my future brighter?
  13. Eligibility to study B.Sc(Mathematics) in Delhi University for a candidate who has scored 88 marks in Mathematics and secured 75.6% in 12th BSEB?
  14. What should I study further after completing 12th BSEB Commerce?
  15. How can I apply for Government scholarship if secured 78% in 12th Arts BSEB?
  16. Syllabus of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics for 12th BSEB Board exam?
  17. Can I get scholarship to study B.Tech if secured 64.2% in 12th RBSE?