3rd January 2013, 08:14 PM
Unregistered

How to do summer internship while doing 2nd year from Mechanical engineering?

hello sir,i am RAVI SHANKAR VERMA.student of national institute of technology agartala,in 2nd year with branch mechanical engg.
sir ,i want to do summer internship .but i am not totally knowledgeble about that.so please suggest me some good companies and hw i will apply.

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for summer internship when I am in 2nd year Mechanical?? -- [New]
  2. List of companies in Ahmedabad offering Summer Internship for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  3. How to apply for summer internship in ONGC after 2nd year?
  4. How to do internship in summer if I am in 2nd year mechanical engineering
  5. How to get summer internship after 2nd year of B.Tech? Where to apply?
  6. Internship opportunities for student of IIIT in Mechanical engineering?
  7. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of Mechanical Industries which offer Summer Internship to B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) student
  9. Guidance for summer internship Abroad?
  10. List of companies a B.Tech(Electricial engineer) 2nd year student can apply for summer internship program?
  11. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  12. How to do summer internship? Which core companies are giving summer internship?
  13. How to do internship from Nagpur after completing 2nd year Mechanical Engineering? Companies from where I can do internship?
  14. In which companies can I apply for summer internship while doing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering in Bangalore? How should I proceed?
  15. Which are the companies offering internship for this summer? I am a 2nd year mechanical engineering student in IIT Madras
  16. Good organisation for summer internship in Chemical engineering?