29th March 2011, 02:54 PM
Hansraj gujar

Summer training for Electronics and Communication student in Jaipur?

I am in 2nd yeaR IN ELECTRONICS and communication..wher can i do my summer training during may-june 2011.can u tell me some places in jaipur

Related Questions:
  1. Summer training for Electronics and Communication student in Jaipur?
  2. List of companies in which I can apply for summer training at Jaipur?
  3. How to do summer training if I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication?
  4. Summer training for 3rd year B.Tech(ECE) student in Jaipur or Delhi?
  5. How to do summer training in Jaipur? Names of the companies?
  6. Companies for summer training in Electronics or Communication? I am a B.Tech Electronics and Communication student
  7. Procedure to get Summer training from BHEL and NTPC for students of B.Tech Electronics and Communication? Selection criteria and last date to submit the application for the same?
  8. Procedure to apply for summer training at BHEL being a 6th semester Electronics and communication engineering student?
  9. How to do training in summer vacations after passing electronics and communication?
  10. List best summer training companies in Jaipur for Electronics students? -- [New]
  11. How to do summer training in electronics and communication?
  12. Where can I do my summer training during May-June while in 2nd year in Electronics and Communication? Which are some of the places in Jaipur?
  13. Training centers in Jaipur for 3rd year B.Tech student for Electronics and Communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to do summer training in BHEl Haridwar if I am a student of electronics and communication engineering?
  15. Good companies for summer training in Data communication and Networking for 8 weeks for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  16. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering