11th March 2013, 02:46 PM
Unregistered

How to take summer training in BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering

sir, i am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication enginnering. I want to take summer training from BHEL. please guid me for the procedure of training.
thanking you.

Astha Jain
(ECE IIIrd Year)
Mandsaur iNSTITUTE oF Technology
Mandsaur(M.P.)
Pin Code- 458001

Related Questions:
  1. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  2. How to take summer training in BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  3. How to do summer training in BHEl Haridwar if I am a student of electronics and communication engineering?
  4. Names of the companies which offer summer training? I am a 3rd year electronics and communication engineering student
  5. Is there any summer training or internship for ECE 3rd semester student in BHEL?
  6. How to do summer training in BHEL Haridwar if I am a student of electrical and electronics engineering?
  7. How to do summer training if I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication?
  8. How may I do summer training for electronics in Kolkata? I'm 3rd year B.Tech(electronics and communication) student
  9. How to do summer training while doing 3rd year ECE course?
  10. How to do summer training in BHEL Haridwar if I am a student of electrical and electronics engineering?
  11. Companies in Kanpur and Lucknow for summer training after 3rd year of B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  12. Companies for summer training in Electronics or Communication? I am a B.Tech Electronics and Communication student
  13. How to do summer training in electronics and communication?
  14. How to do summer training from a good company? I am a student of 3rd year in electronics and communication