2nd September 2013, 12:41 AM
Unregistered

How to get a job in top companies? I am a B.Tech final year student

I am a B-TECH final year student of N.B.K.R.I.S.T .There is a campus drive by TCS .My branch is E.C.E . How can i get suceeded in that.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the top companies recruiting candidates through final year internship projects
  2. How can I get a job in top MNC? Any companies that will take students with backlogs?
  3. B.Tech final year is eligible for any government?
  4. How to get a job in technical side of core companies? I am a final year student of EEE
  5. How to get a job in top companies? I am a B.Tech final year student
  6. How to get a good job in a private sector after my B.Tech final year?
  7. Tips on preparing best resumes for a B.Tech student to get into top companies in the world?
  8. Job opportunities in Skoda, Tata Motors or any other MNC companies for B.Tech(ME) final year student? -- [New]
  9. Which Companies I can get Job Opportunities being a candidate of pursuing final year of ECE?
  10. How to get job in top companies after passing B.Tech final year
  11. Am I eligible for TCS, Wipro, Accenture and other top companies having secured 67% in 10th, 59.83% in 12th and pursuing final year of CSE with a CGPA of 7.04? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What should I do after passing B.Tech? I am a final year student in electronics and communication
  13. Which Companies I can prefer for Job Opportunities being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in ECE stream?
  14. What are the extra qualifications I have to develop to get a job in top companies? I am doing BSc Chemistry Final Year
  15. Final Year Project in reputed companies?
  16. How to get a job in core companies? I am a final year ECE student
  17. How to get a job in IES if I am a B.Tech final year student
  18. For which software companies am I eligible after scoring 86.2% in 10th, 76% in 12th and 60.67% in B.Tech?
15th July 2015, 10:25 AM
aashisranjan784