4th January 2014, 03:49 PM
Unregistered

About 6 month training in B.Tech 3 year in Electronics & Communication? Cost of training and streams for females?

I am a student of B.Tech 3 rd year in Electronics & Communication,as per rule i go for getting training of six months in any company.i want to know about this training & companies which are provided 6 month month training in this stream.what is the cost of this training.Which is the best area in this this stream for females.

Related Questions:
  1. How may I do summer training for electronics in Kolkata? I'm 3rd year B.Tech(electronics and communication) student
  2. How to do training in summer vacations after passing electronics and communication?
  3. How can I apply for 1 month training in IIT Guwahati? From where to get the forms?
  4. How to do summer training in electronics and communication?
  5. Which Training is best for me for one month being a candidate of pursuing Engineering in Electronics & Communication?
  6. How to get training from DRDO? I have done B.Tech 3rd year in electronics and communication
  7. List of companies providing 1 month training in Vadodara(Gujarat)? What's the are fields can be opted by an I&C engineering in training program?
  8. Training institutes and their requirements for 4th semester Electronics & Communication?
  9. Companies in Kanpur and Lucknow for summer training after 3rd year of B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  10. Which are the companies which provide training for 6 months in core electronics like Satellite Communication, Antennas, Semiconductors? Companies which give such type of training?
  11. Which electronics companies offer 6 month training? How much is the salary offered?
  12. List of training institutes in Delhi for undergoing summer training for 1 month? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Where to do b.tech fourth year training? Procedure to apply for training in various companies and institutes?