8th January 2014, 03:35 PM
Unregistered

Joining Defence after 5 years integrated Law course?

I will pass 5year integrated course in Law next year and i want to join in defence. So how can i join in defence, either in airforce or army?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join in defence after passing 5 years integrated course in Law
  2. How to do LLB course through correspondence
  3. Joining indian defence as an law officer (permanent commission)?
  4. How to get into 5 years integrated course of ILS Law College Pune after scoring 92.4% in 5 subjects of CBSE class 12th board? Information about internships and placements of this college? Which is a better option, joining Law course or doing Pol Sc?
  5. Date of sale of law application forms? Eligibility criteria for Integrated Law Admission?
  6. What are the opportunities in Defence for law graduates?
  7. How may I apply for jobs in law department companies? I'm an undergraduate with Law(BL 5 years integrated course) from Tamilnadu
  8. What is the procedure for getting admission in 5 years integrated Law from ILS? What is the last date of form submission?
  9. How may I take admission in 3 years law degree through correspondence? What's the eligibility criteria? I'm a student of National defence academy(Khadagwasla)
  10. Will I be able to pursue Law course from USA if I do 5 years Integrated Law course from India? What is the average course duration and the cost involved over the period?
  11. Criteria for joining integrated phd (astro physics)? Colleges for integrated phd (astro physics) in Bangalore? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Do Kolkata university of law provides 5 years integrated law degree course?
  13. Can I join correspondence course in law after passing two years of graduation? Will it be useful for finding jobs in civil or defense?
  14. How to take admission in 5 years integrated Law programme after completing class 12th with 64%?