1st February 2014, 03:53 PM
Unregistered

Percentage required in HS to get seat in B.Sc Chemistry at Calcutta?

How many percentage i have to gain in H.S exam to gain a seat of B.sc in chemistry honours in the colleges of calcutta?

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the subjects important in science? Percentage required in 12th to get a seat in IITs? Will I get a seat after scoring 70%?
  2. What is the eligibility for CAT entrance exam? I am a student of university of calcutta
  3. Number of seats for general candidate in Calcutta University for Maths Hons course? Syllabus of the entrance exam and eligibility criteria or percentage required in BSc?
  4. How much percentage is required to get a seat in topmost universities? I am studying BSc in Autonomous college
  5. Minimum marks and percentage required to get admission in presidency college with BSc in Chemistry(Hons)? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Eligibility for MSc biochemistry in Calcutta university and Mumbai university?
  7. How much percentage is required to get admission for M.Con in calcutta university
  8. What is the procedure for admission in MSc Chemistry in Calcutta University?
  9. Admission in MSc in Calcutta University after passing BSc(General)? Percentage of marks required to get admission?
  10. Which government college is the best in Karnataka? How much percentage is required?
  11. How to get admission for MSc Zoology in Maharashtra? Percentage required to get a seat in universities?
  12. How to get admission in MSc in Zoology in Maharashtra? Percentage required to get a seat in those universities?
  13. What is the minimum percentage is required in graduation? I have acquired 50% in 10th
  14. Minimum Percentage of marks required to get admission for B.Com course in Calcutta University?
  15. How to take admission in calcutta university for M.Com? What is the percentage required?
  16. Percentage required to get admission in top law colleges for 3 years law course?