1st February 2014, 05:54 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility for Professor, Assistant Professor and Lecturer in a polytechnic institute?

I am a registered architect civil engineer [diploma] with practical experience of 25 years, can i get a post as professor/asst professor/lecturer in polytechnics in maharashtra ?

Related Questions:
  1. Which entrance exam to give for position of Lecturer or Assistant Professor or Associated Professor? -- [New]
  2. What do I have to do after passing NET exam in economics subject
  3. Eligibility for senior lecturer, Assistant Professor in an engineering college?
  4. How to work as a senior lecturer/assistant professor?
  5. How to enter into Assistant Professor or lecturer field? I have completed BSc Biochemistry with 64%
  6. Details of B.Tech Mechanical Engineering offering Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth UP?
  7. Assistant Professor qualification issue with the university
  8. Eligibility for the post of assistant professor?
  9. What is the upper age limit for assistant professor post?
  10. What is the eligibility for assistant professor in ECE department
  11. Required Qualification for the position of Assistant Professor as per UGC and AICTE Rules? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. If a candidate has passed NET exam after training is he eligible for government lecturer/Assistant professor job?
  13. How to work as Lecturer or Assistant Professor in Engineering college after doing BCA form maharashi Dayanand University
  14. Am i eligible for assistant professor post in government polytechnic colleges after completing MSc and M.Tech computer science with first class
  15. How to be a Lecturer or Professor having 10 years experience as practicing HR professional?
  16. How to get a job of professor lecturer in IITs/NITs
  17. Subjects to take in B.Com and specialization in M.Com to be Professor of Advertising?