19th April 2014, 01:12 PM
Unregistered

M.Com correspondenc through Punjab university? Last date of form submission?

please tell me how i can do m.com correspondence from punjab university chandigarh, Is it a semester system now? please inform me the full fledge procedure for m.com correspondence from punjab university,chandigarh.
and from where i ll get the mcom correspondence form nd last date of submission..

email id :[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Date of B.Com form submission from Lucknow University?
  2. Procedure to get admission for M.Sc in Chemistry in Punjab University? Last date to submit the application form for this? Will there any Entrance Exam be conducted for this?
  3. Procedure to get admission in Punjab Agricultural University Ludhiana? Last date of submission of form for BSc course? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. MCom from DU: Last date of submission and syllabus?
  5. What is the syllabus for M.Com entrance exam in Punjab University? I am a student of B.Com final year
  6. Is the ASSO CET form available now in any branch of Punjab National Bank in Mumbai Central? Last date of submission of form and cost of application form?
  7. Application forms of mca entrance tests in Punjab
  8. Where can I get application forms for MSc Biotech in Punjab University?
  9. What is the procedure to get the application form for M.Com correspondence? What is the fee structure? Last date for submission?
  10. Last date of submission of Punjab PMT form?
  11. From where to get the application form of Punjab PMT forms in Punjab? Are the forms available in Punjab? Last date of submission of the forms offline?
  12. What is the last date of admission form submission in Punjabi university?
  13. Last date of submission of B.Ed forms at Punjab University Chandigarh?
  14. Last date of form submission for Architecture in IP University?
  15. Date of submission of application form for Punjab Civil Service Examination?