5th May 2011, 05:28 PM
somiya agarwal

Syllabus for M.Com entrance exam? What kind of preparation is required?

i want to know the syllabus of m.com entrance examination which type of prepration must be done fr it

Related Questions:
  1. What is the M.Com entrance exam syllabus for Delhi School of Economics?
  2. Information about AIEEE entrance exam? What kind of preparation is required? What is the requirement?
  3. Age criteria for SCRA Exam? Best books to prepare for SCRA Exam? What kind of preparation is required for SCRA Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Syllabus and eligibility for entrance exam of M.Com?
  5. Preparation required for 3-year course in Direction from FTII? Are short-films required? Kind of questions asked in Interview?
  6. Where I can get the syllabus for preparing M.Sc Entrance exam? -- [New]
  7. What is the syllabus for M.Com entrance exam in Punjab University? I am a student of B.Com final year
  8. How to apply for M.Com? Percentage required, admission fees and subjects available?
  9. What kind of Preparation should be required for CAT Exam?
  10. What kind of study material would be required for preparation for GATE in the field of Biotechnology?
  11. Is there any entrance exam to do B.Ed correspondence course from a good university? What kind of preparation is to be done?
  12. What is the syllabus for M.Com entrance exam after B.Com honors? List of books for the preparation?
  13. What kind of material is required for preparation for PSU exam?
  14. Appeared in M.Com entrance exam 5 years back but not got admission yet
  15. Career prospect of M.Com students? Details of future prospects in M.Com?
  16. Syllabus and best book for the preparation of ISM-Dhanbad Geophysics entrance exam?
  17. Information for the entrance exam of Law in Kolkata? What kind of preparation is needed?
  18. What is the B.Com syllabus of DU? I want to pursue M.Com from the best colleges of DU
16th May 2011, 01:45 PM
deepakdeep1