23rd August 2014, 01:01 AM
Unregistered

After Diploma can I complete my studies from Pune University?

Hi my name is komal i completed my diploma in entc from met nasik please tell me after diploma can i completed my study from pune uni. With doing job

Related Questions:
  1. Admission after diploma to degree in reputed university at Pune?
  2. Which are the external engineering colleges in Pune? I have completed my 10+3 year civil diploma with 50%
  3. Admission in B.Sc after Diploma in engineering at Shivaji university or Pune University?
  4. How can I complete diploma in civil after completing ITI in mechanical draughtsman
  5. Where can I pursue my studies after completing 3 years diploma in automobile
  6. Can I complete M.Com from Pune University as external student?
  7. Higher studies options after PG Diploma D.G.O.?
  8. How to take admission in any college of Pune university after scoring 57% in diploma IT?
  9. What are the best options in Pune after completion of Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  10. Which are the colleges in Pune University? I have completed civil engineering diploma with 66.25%
  11. Which are the best colleges in Pune university? I have scored 66% in diploma mechanical
  12. What are the options in Pune after completing diploma in Electrical Engineering? Names of the colleges?
  13. Is direct M.Tech possible after Diploma once the college get affiliated by AICTE?
  14. Syllabus for the entrance of Pune University for MSc? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Admission in government college in Pune after scoring 87% marks in final year diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Best colleges in Pune University?
  16. Which is the best college in Pune among the following?
  17. Is it possible to pursue MA through correspondence in German from Pune University? Is there any entrance exam be held for the same? I have completed the advance diploma in German from Pune university