8th May 2015, 12:57 AM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility and procedure to apply for internship to complete final year project work?

I have completed my 5th sem exam and waiting for the result ,I have managed to get an aggregate of 69% for last four sems . I want to know how to apply for internship for project work.? Can you tell me what is the procedure followed and the steps?

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get internship for my final year project?
  2. How can I apply for Summer Internship programme in TCS, Mahindra, Infosys and Wipro being a BBA final year student?
  3. Process and eligibility for internship at SAIL?
  4. What is the procedure to apply for internship in ISRO?
  5. How to apply for internship when I am in my final year with 9.4 GPA?
  6. Is there any Project Internship available in ISRO for MCA students?
  7. How to get internship in Andhra Pradesh power generation corporation? What is the procedure to be followed?
  8. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply for Internship in AIIMS for BDS final year student?
  9. How can I apply for yearly internship programme for pursuing final year project?
  10. Procedure to apply for Internship in Central government colleges during final year of BDS -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply for Summer Internship in L&T for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year student?
  12. How to do internship project in MNC? I am pursuing MCA Final Year project
  13. Procedure to do Internship for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student? Do I have to pay fee for Internship?
  14. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Internship in NAL, BEL, ISRO and HAL for M.Tech 2nd year student?
  15. Eligibility to apply for Internship in TCS to B.Tech(E&TC) final year student? Procedure to apply and duration of Internship?
  16. How to do internship project in MNC? I am pursuing MCA Final Year