24th May 2015, 12:28 AM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying WBJEE exam after completion of 10th standard from CBSE board?

I am a student who is residing in west bengal. i have completed my class 10 from ICSE board from one of the school in west bengal named st. joseph's convent high school.

I have joined class 11 in CBSE in a school in dhanbad, i wanted to know if i am eligible for appearing for west bengal joint?

I will be waiting for your answer.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it good take admission in different board after completion of 10th or to be in the same board?
  2. Eligibility for appearing in Xth CBSE exams of 2015?
  3. Age criteria to appear in 10th CBSE Board exam for 12 years old 6th student?
  4. Age criteria for CBSE 10th board exam as per CBSE norms?
  5. What are the formalities and advantages/disadvantages to switchover from CBSE board to State board of Gujarat in 11th standard?
  6. Can I join 11th in state board if I have completed 10th in CBSE?
  7. If I give CBSE CCE instead of CBSE Board exams I cannot move to ISC board in 11th?
  8. How to join rashtriya military school after 9th class?
  9. Age required for admission in LKG standard of CBSE school? Will there be problem in 10th standard?
  10. Is it possible to get admission for Class 10th in another CBSE affiliated school?
  11. Whether a 15 years old candidate appear in 10th CBSE Board examination?
  12. Should I have to appear in State Board exams also if pursuing 10th CBSE? Will I get admission only in CBSE Board to study in 11th standard after completing 10th?
  13. Eligibility criteria for Delhi Polytechnic Entrance Exam for students of Assam? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Procedure to appear in 10th CBSE Board exam who has dropped a year after completing 9th standard?
  15. Can I secure 10 CGPA in Board exam if didn't score well in 10th CBSE Summative-I exam? Benefits of studying in CBSE Board over State Board?
  16. 10th standard CBSE board results?