14th June 2015, 07:09 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study Bachelors in Fashion Technology after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering?

Hi Friends,
I am a Tamil medium student.
I am studying Diploma in Civil Engineering.
After my Diploma I want to study Bachelors in Fashion Technology.
I want to know that can I study it or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study Fashion Technology in Graduation if completed Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  2. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Hotel Management course after completing Civil Engineering Diploma course?
  3. How to do fashion technology in M.Tech after completing B.Tech in mechanical engineering? Is there any chance to study fashion technology in M.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which group is better for me after passing 10th?
  5. How to study in B.Tech in Civil or Chemical Engineering after completing diploma in Ceremic Technology
  6. How to do fashion technology in M.Tech after completing B.Tech Mechanical? Is there any chance to study Fashion Technology in M.Tech
  7. Subjects included in Diploma in Civil Engineering? Courses to study after completing Civil Engineering Diploma course?
  8. Possibility to study B.Arch for Diploma Civil Engineer?
  9. Can we do something for career after 10th?
  10. Which college to select after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  11. Competitive exams details after 10th and the scope of Commerce?
  12. What should I study further after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  13. Best course after completing Civil Engineering Diploma?
  14. Can I get Lateral Entry to study B.F.Tech in NIFT after completing Diploma in Fashion Technology? -- [New]
  15. Is there any chance to do fashion technology in M.Tech after completing B.Tech?
  16. Is there any chance to study B.Tech in Textile Technology after completing Diploma in Fashion Designing?
  17. Possibility to study Fashion Technology Diploma course for 10th student?