16th June 2015, 04:43 PM
Unregistered

How can I prepare to secure above 90% in 11th Science CBSE Board exam?

Hello,
I am a student of 11th Science of CBSE Board. I have successfully clear my 10th Board and now taken admission in 11th standard. I want to know how to prepare for CBSE Board 11th class exam for scoring above 90% marks?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare to secure 80% in 10th Science Board exam?
  2. Can I get admission to study 11th CBSE Science if secure 50% in 10th ICSE?
  3. CBSE or State Board, which is better to study in 11th Science?
  4. How can I prepare to secure 80% in 12th Science CBSE Board exam? Tips for preparation?
  5. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and RBSE to study 11th Science if completed 10th CBSE?
  6. Which is better for 11th standard CBSE board or Karnataka state board?
  7. Should I join NIOS if failed in 11th Science but want to study MBBS?
  8. How to prepare for 12th CBSE board exam?
  9. Reference books to prepare for 11th PCB CBSE Board exam
  10. How can I prepare to score good marks in English subject for 12th CBSE Board exam?
  11. After 10th exams from which board should I do 11th, MP Board or CBSE board? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I get admission to study 11th Science in any CBSE School if secured C1 Grade in Maths and Science?
  13. If I give CBSE CCE instead of CBSE Board exams I cannot move to ISC board in 11th?
  14. Can I get admission in 11th Science of Gujarat state board if completed 10th CBSE from Private school?
  15. Any CBSE board schools with hostel facility in Jharkhand or West Bengal? What is the procedure for admission in class 11th science?
  16. Procedure to get transfer from Chhattisgarh State Board to CBSE Board for study 11th Science?
  17. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and WBCHSE to study in 11th Science if secured 90% in 10th CBSE?