26th July 2015, 06:41 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study M.Sc(Organic Chemistry) in Pune University being a B.Sc(Chemical Technology) final year student? Syllabus of M.Sc(Organic Chemistry)?

Respected Sir,
I want to do M.Sc in Organic Chemistry. I am from B.Sc(Chemical Technology) final year. I don't have idea on this so I want to know about latest syllabus of M.Sc in Organic Chemistry in Pune University and how to get admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Which is the best college for MSc Chemistry in Pune? I am a BSc student
  2. What should I study in M.Sc after completing B.Sc(Chemistry)? Courses other than M.Sc(Chemistry) to study for B.Sc(Chemistry) 3rd year student?
  3. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  4. Syllabus for the entrance of Pune University for MSc?
  5. Direct admission in BSc second year if I left my Btech in middle? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Syllabus of MSc Chemistry entrance exam of Pune University?
  7. Admission in MSc Chemistry in Fergussan College after doing Bsc Chemistry from AMU? Important dates for admission?
  8. Registration procedure of Ph.D(Chemistry) program in Pune University? Detailed information, syllabus and date of Ph.D entrance exam?
  9. How to join Java Technology based IT companies after passing final year MCA student from Pune university
  10. Eligibility for M.Sc in Microbiology from Pune University after B.Sc (chemistry, botany, zoology) from Dharwad University?
  11. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  12. When the online forms will be available for External M.Sc Chemistry? Eligibility criteria and syllabus?
  13. Eligibility for MSc biochemistry in Calcutta university and Mumbai university?
  14. sylabus for msc chemstry entrance
  15. M.Sc in Chemistry equivalent to M.Sc in Analytical Chemistry?