3rd November 2015, 06:58 PM
Angel Edward

How much mark should I score in NATA to get admission at CET?

I am studying in 12th (state syllabus) now.I got 93.7% in 11th.
I believe I'll score about 90% in my 12th exam.
I want to get admission for B.Arch at CET(College Of Engineering,Trivandrum) itself.
For that, around how much marks do I have to score for NATA?

Related Questions:
  1. NATA Score and Admission Feasibility -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I get admission in CET, Thiruvananthapuram or Government engineering college, Thrissur or TKM engineering college? I've secured 84% marks in 12th and scored 92 in NATA
  3. Is CET score considered along with NATA score for admission in Architecture?
  4. In which college at Mumbai can I get admission in B.Arch as per my NATA marks?
  5. How much marks are needed to take admission in SPA Delhi? How much is the NATA score?
  6. Eligibility to appear in NATA for 12th student? Colleges offering admission through NATA?
  7. How much should I score in NATA to get admission in a good college if secured 77% in 12th Board exam? Is percentage of 12th included in NATA scorecard?
  8. Can I get admission in any college with 95-100 score in NATA?
  9. Syllabus and minimum marks required in NATA? Website to get material for NATA preparation?
  10. Will I get admission in NATA in Kerala after scoring 100 marks in NATA exam in Kerala and 87% in 12th?
  11. Date of NATA entrance test? Syllabus of the NATA exam and the subjects included in NATA test?
  12. How can I score good marks in MHT CET? Books to be referred to prepare for MHT CET?
  13. Cutoff marks required for B.Arch? Which college can I get with NATA score of 93/200?
  14. If I score good in NATA then can I get into IITs or NITs?
  15. How can I score good marks in MHT CET? Books to be referred?
  16. Does NATA consider CET or COMEDK ranking for admission in B.E Architecture?
  17. Entrance exam for B.Arch in Anna University, SSN college, Sai Ram college and VIT University?