19th January 2016, 03:12 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do aeronautical engineering after completion of diploma course?

Hi,

I am studying Diploma Engineering in EC(electronics & communication).
it is possible aeronautical engineering after diploma in ec ?
and how i get required percentage.. ? Can someone provide me the answer on this.
Please tell me...

Related Questions:
  1. Which options of branches are available for B.E. after completion of diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  2. Am I eligible to do diploma in aeronautical engineering after 10th standard with 95%+ marks?
  3. Can I get admission to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering if secured 80% in 10th Board exam?
  4. Am I eligible to take B.Tech Aeronautical engineering after completion of diploma in automobile engineering?
  5. Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in Computer Science?
  6. Am I eligible for Aeronautical Engineering after passing diploma in Electronics with 60%?
  7. Am I eligible for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma mechanical with 70%? List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in Maharashtra?
  8. Can I try for Aeronautical Engineering after completion of diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  9. Criteria to join Aeronautical Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Can ECE diploma students get in Aeronautical Engineering? Is MHT CET the only way to get into Aeronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to get admission in 2nd year Aeronautical after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  12. What to do for getting admission in Aeronautical Engineering after completion of diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  13. Courses available to study for a candidate who has completed 10th around 6 years ago?
  14. Can I join in Aeronautical course after completion of diploma in Electronics?