28th January 2016, 07:02 AM
Unregistered

Whether a final year Food Science & Technology student can write Indian Foreign Services or not?

I am a final year student of food science & technology. I want to write Indian Foreign Service entrance examination. So tell me if i am eligible to write this exam or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information about CSIR-UGC-NET for Food Science & Technology student?
  2. Whether a B.Tech student is eligible to apply for Indian Foreign Service with Metallurgical Engineering subject?
  3. B.Tech student is eligible to apply for Indian Foreign Service with Metallurgical Engineering subject?
  4. Which is better in terms of job M.Sc Food Technology or M.Sc Food Science & Technology?
  5. List reference books for Food Science and Technology course?
  6. Procedure to get admission in foreign colleges to study M.Tech(Food Technology)?
  7. Sample papers of exam to get admission in MSc(Food Technology) in CFTRI Mysore? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I take CFTRI entrance exam if I am a final year student of food and nutrition and dietetics
  9. Am I eligible for doing M.Sc in Food and Nutrition being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc in Life Science? Which colleges can I apply for this course?
  10. Am I eligible to join Indian Foreign Service being a 22 years old CA Final student?
  11. How many exams are available to join in M.Tech?
  12. JRF Food Science & Technology question papers
  13. How to join in multinational company after passing B.Tech in Food Technology?
  14. List of some foreign companies for internship? I'm in final year student of Electrical engineering from DAV institute?
  15. Am I eligible for IFS exam after passing graduation in Nautical Sciences?
  16. How can I apply for Summer Internship programme at IIT being a M.Tech Food Engineering & Technology student?
  17. Old question papers for food science and technology subject?
  18. What should I do after completing BBA?
28th January 2016, 09:03 AM