20th June 2016, 01:30 PM
Unregistered

Government jobs available for B.Tech ECE candidate? Chances to secure a job in Railway?

Hello,
I am studying B.Tech in Electronics & Communication. I want to know is there any chance to get Government job after completion of my course? Is there any chances to get job in Railway?

Related Questions:
  1. Chances of getting a Government Job after passing btech ece with 70% and no backlogs? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can I get job in Indian Railway being a 12th Arts student? Recruitment in Government sector available for Arts candidate?
  3. How can I get into government jobs after completion of B.Tech (ECE)?
  4. What all government jobs I can apply when am proceeding to final year B.Tech ECE?
  5. List of best government jobs for ECE students?
  6. How to apply for Railway jobs after completing B.Tech in ECE with 63% marks?
  7. How to get a government and central government job after passing B.Tech ECE?
  8. Eligibility for job in Railway or any other government sector after B.Tech in Civil Engineering? Details of competitive exams for the same?
  9. What are the various government jobs available for B.Tech ECE students? -- [New]
  10. How to secure a job in core department? I have completed B.Tech in ECE?
  11. Job opportunities after B.Tech in Railway and information about the entrance exam with syllabus?
  12. Eligibility for applying job in Railway or any other government sector after B.Tech in civil Engineering? Details of competitive exams for the same?
  13. What kind of Government Jobs are best suitable for me after completion of B.Tech in ECE being a female candidate?
  14. Which kind of Jobs will I get being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  15. Will I get a government job after scoring 55% in B.Tech ECE?
  16. Can a B.Sc IT candidate apply for government jobs?
  17. Information regarding government jobs offered to ECE graduates?
  18. Government jobs for ECE B.Tech students? What is the salary?