26th June 2016, 01:45 PM

Job opportunities in Government sector for B.E. Civil student?

Hi,
I am doing B.E. in Civil Engineering course. I am a student of 2nd year and my interest is in Government sector. After completing my B.E. I want to get Government jobs. But I don't know what are the jobs available for me. Can you please list out the government jobs after completing B.E. in Civil Engineering?

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities in government sector for Civil Engineer? List of core government companies? -- [New]
  2. What are the opportunities available in government sector after passing B.Tech Civil?
  3. Job opportunities in Government sector for EIE student?
  4. Job opportunities in Government Sector for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  5. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?
  6. What are the job opportunities available for a fashion designer in both private and government sector?
  7. Information regarding Job Opportunities for me in Government sector being a candidate having scored 56% in 10+2?
  8. Jobs opportunities for Civil engineer in private sector?
  9. Which fields are the best among Civil Engineering? Best paying job? Which sector is better between private and government sector?
  10. Job opportunities in Government sector for Accountancy Honours student?
  11. Job opportunities in Private Sector for B.Tech Civil student?
  12. Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of M.Com course?
  13. Job opportunities in Government sector for Electronics and Telecommunications Diploma student?
  14. Job opportunities in Government sector for BCA student?
  15. Job Opportunities for young Civil Engineers in Government sector through GATE score? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. What are the various private and government sector jobs available for M.Sc in Zoology students?