27th June 2015, 12:10 AM
Unregistered

Career opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 6th semester student?

Dear Friends,
I am a student of B.Tech(Civil Engineering) and I am in 6th semester and I will complete B.Tech in next year. I am pursuing B.Tech from GBTU, Lucknow. My aggregate % is 71 without any backlog. I want to start my career in Government sectors only. Can you tell me about the career opportunities there?

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities in Government Sector for B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester student who has secured 72.3% in 10th and 58% in 12th?
  2. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester female candidate?
  3. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) female student?
  4. Can I get a job after completing BCA?
  5. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  6. Job opportunities in Government sector for M.Sc(Bioinformatics) 4th semester candidate?
  7. Career opportunities in Government sector having secured 73% in M.Sc. Maths?
  8. List of career opportunities available for a M.Sc(maths) graduate with 73% marks in government sector?
  9. What are the opportunities in government sector for CS student?
  10. Job opportunities in Private Sector of India for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 8th semester student?
  11. Current opportunities in government sector for B.Tech in Engineering and Communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Is it a barrier if having 2 backlogs in 1st semester of Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering?
  13. Procedure to apply for Internship in Tata Motors, Jamshedpur for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  14. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?