14th December 2016, 05:53 PM

List of courses available in Mumbai after BE Electronics & Telecommunication? Can a bank grant an education loan for it? How much amount I can take as an education loan?

Hello sir, Provide me list of courses available in Mumbai for BE Electronics & Telecommunication completed students? Can a bank grant me an education loan for it? How much amount I can take as an education loan?

1. What should I do if bank refuses to grant me education loan against agricultural land?
  2. List of securities on which a bank can grant an education loan
  3. List of best Banks to apply for an Education Loan to study MS in UK?
  4. Is it possible to get the education loan if I am from a poor family?
  5. Criteria to get high amount education loan for Pilot training in London? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I get an education loan for registration and coaching fees of CA course? Which bank grant me education loan?
  7. Possibility to apply for an education loan in security of PF account? -- [New]
  8. Will Bank grant an education loan if my father has already taken a car loan?
  9. Can I get Bank Education Loan of Rs. 75000 to do Telecom Technology & Management Certificate course in IIT-Delhi?
  10. Whether Banks can grant an education loan of Rs.1, 60,000 for Certificate course in IIT-Madras?
  11. How can I repay Education Loan if get job in UK after completing MS?
  12. Can I apply for Education Loan for higher education if completed B.E. with Bank Education Loan?
  13. Can I get a Bank Education Loan of Rs. 12.5 Lacs to study Integrated BBA & MBA in IIPM, Pune? List of Banks offering an Education Loan of this amount?
  14. Can I get Education Loan to study M.Tech if haven't paid the previous one?
  15. What kind of features are available in an Education Loan scheme to study Post Graduation in Abroad? Is it possible to pay education loan amount after completion of education?
  16. Whether Bank incur Internship expenses if pursuing MBA through Education Loan?
  17. Whether Bank deducts some amount in Education Loan if a student died during the course?
  18. Can I get Education Loan again to study in IIM if interest amount still unpaid?
16th December 2016, 08:31 AM

Default Re: List of courses available in Mumbai after BE Electronics & Telecommunication? Can a bank grant an education loan for it? How much amount I can take as an education loan?

There are multiple course options after completion of BE course in Electronics and Telecommunication. You can opt for studies in your stream or in other disciplines. The course options can be broadly classified into -

- M.Tech/M.E in Communication/VLSI/Microwave/Wireless Communication/Signal Processing
- M.Tech in Embedded Systems/other branches of engineering
- MBA/PGDM
- Other domain courses like Fashion Designing, Physiotherapy, nutrition and dietetics, tourism, etc.

You can definitely get education loan to complete your studies. You can take education loan upto 10 lakhs for higher studies.