11th June 2011, 12:54 AM
Unregistered

List of career opportunities available for a B.Sc(IT) graduate? What's the future prospective?

binifite of bsc it & after bsc it what is future
how may i get details of this forum....

Related Questions:
  1. List of jobs a B.Tech(IT) graduate can apply for? What's the future prospective for the same?
  2. Career opportunities and future prospective for B.Sc(PME) graduate from Bangalore?
  3. What are the career opportunities and future prospective in becoming a company secretary?
  4. What course should I opt for my PG course which providing better career opportunities and future prospective? I am a student of B.Com 3rd year
  5. What would be the career opportunities and future prospective available in textile engineering after 4 years? List of the top colleges for the same?
  6. what can be done after completing engineering in CS or Mechanical? What's the job opportunities and future prospective for the same?
  7. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing CAD course? I have done B.Sc with math stream
  8. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing B.Pharma course?
  9. Can I get scholarship for pursuing CS course? List of the top colleges(except Delhi) along with their course duration offering CS course? What are the career opportunities and future prospective available for CS students?
  10. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing B.Sc course in IT stream? I have done B.Sc with IT stream from jamshedpur and having 70% marks in 12th
  11. List of courses I can opt for, after completing B.Sc? What's the future prospective for the same? I've 13 years experience in field of stock market
  12. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available for me after completion of MFC course from Gulbarga university?